Recovering From Narcissistic Abuse is now on Facebook!

Hiya 😊

I am continuing with my blogging and any help and advice I can give to any victims and survivors of abuse on here, on Quora and the Twitter but I have found us a little space on Facebook too!

Granted – I haven’t really done much as of content just yet as I have only just set the page up, but I will be sharing videos on there, music, web links and even sharing my articles from here when they’re finished and ready for publishing. 😊

My aim is to spread awareness and to help as many people as I possibly can because I know just how hard the recovery journey is and can be.

Facebook Page – Recovering From Narcissistic Abuse

it would be good to share, and like the page in order for you too, to spread awareness. You never know, your own new found knowledge from reading, could be the key to the door of somebody else’s prison.

Thank you so much x

Leave a Reply

